Staff Directory

Corporate Office

Corporate Office

Office Location
60 S. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-2343
FAX: (406) 443-5490
Amy Tenney
Chief Executive Officer
406-447-3281
atenney@boydandrew.com
Dan Krause
Chief Operations Officer
406-447-3266
dkrause@boydandrew.com
Sara Dobbins
Business Manager
447-3262
sdobbins@boydandrew.com

CDS

Chemical Dependency Services

Office Location
60 S. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-2343
FAX: (406) 443-5490
Evonne Hawe
CD Director
447-3280
ehawe@boydandrew.com
Sara Dobbins
Business Manager
447-3262
sdobbins@boydandrew.com
Sherry Smith
Payroll Technician/ Admin Asst
447-3260
ssmith@boydandrew.com
Dan McGoldrick
Prevention Contract Administrator
447-3274
danmcgoldrick@boydandrew.com
Jule Sheppard
LAC
447-3264
jsheppard@boydandrew.com
Madisen Cook
LACe
447-3268
mcook@boydandrew.com
Sarah Gonser
LACe
447-3268
sgonser@boydandrew.com
Jen Shirilla
Mental Health Therapist Candidate
447-5091
TLF House Parent
443-9688

HPC

Helena Pre-Release Center

Office Location
805 Colleen Street
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-6572
FAX: (406) 495-0582
Devin McGee
Program Director
447-3277
dmcgee@boydandrew.com
Kendra Rose
Deputy Director of Community Corrections Programs
447-3296
krose@boydandrew.com
Dave Nickovich
Security Supervisor
447-3286
ra1@boydandrew.com
Connie Preston
Mental Health Therapist
447-3278
Kim Davis
CD Counselor
447-3279
 Shawn Frederick
Case Manager
447-3293
cm14@boydandrew.com
Derek Estep
Case Manager
447-3287
cm19@boydandrew.com
Randy Fleming
Case Manager
447-3265
cm22@boydandrew.com
Linda Lajeunesse
Case Manager
447-3292
cm27@boydandrew.com
Mark Nay
Job Development Coordinator
447-3294
cm4@boydandrew.com
Curt McAlpin
Job Development Coordinator
447-3290
cm23@boydandrew.com
Jennifer Murfitt
RN
447-3285
cm13@boydandrew.com
Brad Walter
PREA Coordinator
447-3282 ext. 2007
bwalter@boydandrew.com
Duty Station
General
442-6572
Resident Pay Phone
A Wing
443-6541
Resident Pay Phone
A Wing
443-6561
Resident Pay Phone
B Wing
443-2576
Resident Pay Phone
B Wing
495-9108
Resident Pay Phone
B Wing
495-9272

ETC

Elkhorn Treatment Center

Office
PO Box 448
Boulder, MT 59632
(406) 447-5300
FAX: (406) 447-5301
Dan Krause
Chief Operations Officer
447-3266
dkrause@boydandrew.com
Kendra Rose
Deputy Director of Community Corrections Programs
447-3296
krose@boydandrew.com
Marylyn Hutchinson
Clinical Coordinator
447-5090
Mary Norris
Security Coordinator
447-5300
Cdt13@boydandrew.com
Lora Weitzel
Counselor
447-5300
Judy Kolar
Counselor
447-5080
Cindy Oliver
Counselor
447-3282
Judy Leroux
MHT
447-5083
Kathy Jackson
Education Specialist
447-5085
Ecm1@boydandrew.com
Jennifer Shirilla
Mental Health Therapist Candidate
447-5091
Sandy Streib
Case Manager
447-5088
ecm7@boydandrew.com
Penny Uylaki
LPN
Ext. 3040
Nur6@boydandrew.com
Susan Ryan
RN
Ext. 3040
Nur6@boydandrew.com
Kelly Weber
LPN
Ext. 3040
Nur6@boydandrew.com
Brad Walter
PREA Coordinator
447-3282 ext. 2007
bwalter@boydandrew.com
Duty Station
Schedule Visiting
447-5300

MPC

Montana Prevention Coalition